Home / samsung / Live from Samsung’s CES 2017 keynote!

Live from Samsung’s CES 2017 keynote!

collected by :Molly Tony

follow all news in Samsung in different sites most famous technicals / by 2017-01-04 at 18:32

as declared in

CES 2017 press day 2: How to watch Samsung, Sony and more, live

CES 2017 press day 2: How to watch Samsung, Sony and more, live

– Robots, laptops and a giant flash drive: All that matters from CES so farUp Next Robots, laptops and a giant flash drive: All that matters from CES so farToday’s the day.The cream of the world’s tech industry has gathered in Las Vegas to bet big on their newest, coolest — and weirdest — new products at CES 2017.Today, Wednesday, is press day, which means we have a packed schedule of press conferences and announcements to look forward to.
.

read more from here

Samsung’s press conference at CES 2017

Samsung's press conference at CES 2017

– Samsung’s CES media event is scheduled to begin at 2:00PM PT | 4:00PM CT | 5:00PM ET | 10:00PM GMT!Live event tracker Refresh | AutoRefresh: 16:29 For the new TVs, there’s a new 5-channel Sound Plus speaker bar.16:27 Of course, lovers of 4K video will find cool features and content with these new TVs.
.

read more from here

Watch live streaming video from Samsung’s big CES 2017 event – BGR

Watch live streaming video from Samsung’s big CES 2017 event – BGR

– CES 2017 press day is in full swing on Wednesday, and we’re just getting started.

read more from here

Live from Samsung’s CES 2017 keynote!

Live from Samsung's CES 2017 keynote!


.

read more from here

read more
visit us
samsung

Check Also

picture.jpg

Samsung ‘Accidentally’ uncovers Galaxy Note 8 phone

Galaxy S8 Vs Galaxy S8 Plus Review: Samsung’s Flawed Masterpieces Mobile FunWere this the Galaxy …