Home / Whatsapp / whatsapp apps Eventually lets you recall messages you’ve sent with mistake(confusing texts)

whatsapp apps Eventually lets you recall messages you’ve sent with mistake(confusing texts)

Right this time, the application’s delete feature is fairly useless as it just removes a message for the man which sent it.
further specifics could be found on the firm’s FAQ page:To delete messages for everyone Deleting messages for everyone allows you to delete specific messages which have a confusing texts  you have sent to either a group or an individual chat.
This is particularly useful if you sent a message to the wrong chat or if the message you sent have a confusing texts .
You could just delete messages for everyone for up to 7 minutes after sending.
Once 7 minutes have passed, there is no methodto delete messages for everyone.

whatsapp apps lets you delete your confusing texts, if you’re quick

Have you ever accidentally sent a message on whatsapp apps which you hope you hadn’t?
Well, starting this day, you could delete it — as long as you arrest it within the premier 7 minutes.
The feature is called “delete for everyone,” and is essentially an extension of a Former feature which lets you delete messages, however just for yourself.
bytoday’s upgrade , however, the time you delete a message, it means which everyone going to no longer be enable to of see it.
which told, this feature just works in the latest upgrade of whatsapp apps, and all entrants in the conversation have to have this latest upgrade for it to work.
confusing texts

referring to

whatsapp apps this time lets you share your location in real time

whatsapp apps reported this day which you’ll be enable to of share your location in real time byfriends on your contact list, a common feature borrowed from its parent firm FB.
The feature, called Live Location, ought be obtainable starting this day and is coming to both the Apple iOS and Droid versions of whatsapp apps.
Under “Location” in the attach button, tap “Share Live Location.” You could determine a timer for the way long you need to share your location, and everyone you’ve selected to send your location to could see where you are on a chart in real time.
whatsapp apps pledges which, such as all of its other messaging functions, location sharing going to be finish -to-finish encrypted.
Users could select to stop sharing their locations whenever, or allow the Live Location timer expire.

collected by :Joya Sofi

Check Also

picture.jpg

whatsapp is testing a fresh ‘Restricted Groups’ feature

As it stated in, In a whatsapp group chat, it could be hard to make …