Home / Facebook / the way to delete your old Twitter posts and FB posts

the way to delete your old Twitter posts and FB posts

collected by :Roy Mark

Under “which could see my stuff?” scroll drop to the option “Limit the audience for posts you’ve shared by friends of friends or Public?”.
By choosing the option to “Limit The Audience For Old Posts On Your Timeline”, all of your historic posts are going to become further private.
the way to delete all of your old FB posts If you were a particularly stupid or , you could just do a mass clean-up of All thing you’ve ever told on the social network.
Twitter How to delete some of your old Twitter posts Much such as FB, it’s so simple to search for particular words or phrases you perhaps have told.
the way to delete all of your old Twitter posts If you need to delete All thing you’ve ever posted on Twitter, you could delete your account – however remain, the information is just fully gone after month.

Red-faced hospital chiefs delete FB posts about Jeremy Hunt’s visit after staff brand him an ‘idiot’

can not subscribe, have aTry repetition later Invalid EmailRed-faced NHS hospital chiefs deleted a FB posts solemnizing Jeremy Hunt’s visit after staff branded the Tory an “idiot”.
Southmead Hospital triggered a backlash after the Health Secretary’s trip to Bristol – in who he was too ambushed with protesters.
The North Bristol NHS Trust then posted multiphotos of Mr Hunt on FB, adding it was “proud to welcome” him for a “passionate talk on challenging staff”, the Bristol Post announced.
(Image: Southmead Hospital)As further comments from outraged staff members flowed in, hospital bosses decided to delete the post altogether.
A spokeswoman for the North Bristol NHS Trust told: “Generally we encourage conversation on our media feeds.
FB posts

according to

the way to delete your old FB posts and Twitter posts extremely they do not come back to haunt you

Just go to Settings, information Usage and uncheck the Image Previews box.
nine/eleven Customise your profile Editing your Twitter profile is truly straightforward, just go to your profile and click the big Edit Profile button.
The option is just obtainable on the Twitter site, and is sandwiched among the site and Birthday sections.
premier, on the application, go to Settings, Notifications, Push Notifications, Tweets and turn the toggle button on.
You could make All thing on your Timeline less accessible with will Settings, Timeline and tagging and editing each department you need to tighten up.

Check Also

U.S. and European authorities

U.S. and European authorities question Facebook’s insurance of individual information

U.S. and European authorities on Sunday called for Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg to clarify how …