Categories: Samsung

Delete my Samsung account on Samsung smartphones (easy steps )

Delete my Samsung account will be easy if you read this article
Also, you can follow in peekerscitech was talked about Samsung company and other topics you must to read it

Now we advise to follow steps:

Delete my Samsung account

1- Open your Samsung Galaxy’s setting menu

Find and tap the wrench icon on your apps menu or swipe down the notifications bar from the top of your screen and press
We think that the first step is simple and do not need that to know more about technology

2-scroll down and press on cloud and accounts
You will find a yellow key icon on the setting menu
The second steps will help more easily so go on to follow
Samsung galaxy has become one of the best smartphones through past years

3-press accounts on the cloud and accounts page
Then will open a list of your saved accounts

4-scroll down and tap Samsung account
It will open Samsung account’s details on a new page

5-Then choose the account you desire to delete
Then press the one you desire to delete

6-after that you will find it in the upper right corner of your screen
You will open your options on a drop-down menu
7- choose to remove the account on the drop-down menu
You will watch some crucial information about deleting your account

8-do does not forget to scroll down and press ok
At the bottom
You should confirm your password on the next page
Then tap cancel

9-write your password
Enter your account password and press the confirm password field

10-finally, press remove the account on the bottom right
This option will confirm your password and remove the selected account

How to permanently remove Samsung account

1-firstly, you can open the Samsung account page
2-then enter with the account you have
3-after that enter the profile tab
4-you can select the delete account button
5-then confirm by entering the password in the column provided and go on
6-review action prevention options and confirm by pressing the confirm button
7-finally Samsung account will be deleted and complete by pressing the confirm button again

 

Reference:

techought

krestina Antoine @https://twitter.com/elianortomthy

I worked as an office manager and coordinator in the Office of Guidance Psychology. then i worked as a marketer and responsible for writing articles in various fields. And I wrote in an Arabic blog i have written since 2010

Recent Posts

information security all what you want to know about it

  Information security (infosec) could be a set of methods for managing the processes, tools and policies necessary to stop,…

21 hours ago

Nokia phones and facts behind the failure

  Nokia phones are a Finnish transnational corporation based on the twelve might 1865 as one-mill operation. Through the nineteenth…

2 days ago

Facebook account and 4 hidden features to use it

  Facebook account is the internet’s most widely used social networking with nearly one billion individuals mistreatment, it to attach…

3 days ago

NASA organization Aeronautics Administration know more about it

  NASA organization Aeronautics Administration is an agency of the Government of the United States of America, It is the…

4 days ago

Speed up your computer with our simple tips

Speed up your computer It's not difficult if you read the article and execute the following steps. A new computer…

6 days ago

Samsung Galaxy S11 new rocket in android smartphone

Samsung Galaxy S11 is a new launch in the android world Samsung S lineup has consisted of two releases The…

7 days ago